If an invoice or receipt that had been uploaded to KLARA is to be deleted again, first go to “Company > Documents > Upload” to view all receipts. Here you can delete any unposted receipts using the recycle bin symbol.
Articles in this section
- Why are tags needed in the accounting system?
- How do I post expenses that were paid in a different currency?
- In the bank reconciliation process, how do I reconcile the payment for the salaries settled with KLARA?
- Can I import my posting records from a different program?
- What to the manual posting options mean?
- How can I delete a receipt in Accounting?