Tasks can be deleted in the “Dashboard” menu item. Each task has three dots on the right-hand side. To open the task menu, click on them.
A task can be deleted by sending it to the recycle bin. Caution! Once deleted, tasks cannot be restored!
The task details can be viewed and edited with the information bubble.
The task can be started with the Play symbol, and the digital assistant will then take you straight to the right place in the program.