You can deactivate the widget eArchive with a term of 30 days.
You can log in to KLARA or ePost and select the service at the top right under "Widgets - My Widgets" and confirm with "Unsubscribe" (red button).
The subscription will be deactivated as of the next possible date.
If you unsubscribe, your data will be permanently deleted within 30 days.
Please make sure that you have exported your data within the 30-day period to avoid data loss.