People in KLARA Time can be deactivated or completely deleted. If a person is deactivated, the stored master data remains saved.
In KLARA Time, a person can be deactivated or deleted by clicking first on the arrow next to the person ❯. Then there is the option "Edit reporter" in the upper right corner.
A person can be deactivated here if the "Working hours" switch is toggled under "What will be reported".
A person can be deleted by clicking on the "Delete" button.